top of page
Search
  • diannabreda5w

Presto Pagemanager 9.5 Pro ##VERIFIED## Crack







Mar 5, 2022 PageManager 9.5.2 For Free.. Documents when your scan your entire file organization structure from the overall Presto! PageManager 9.5.2. Part of the Presto! Software Library for free. A world of experience, an excellent software program. Q: Placing *multiple* files using config.exs in Ecto.Changeset I'm creating a custom changeset for a Recipe I'm making for an e-Shop. I need to add a few files (one for each category) to my changeset, but I don't know how to do this using the functions on the ecto.changeset documentation. My changeset looks like this: # recipe.changeset defmodule Recipe.Changeset do use Ecto.Changeset @files "image.png" @files "large_image.png" @files "image.jpg" def changeset(recipe, attrs \ %{}) do changeset = recipe |> cast(attrs, @files) |> validate_required([:file_name]) |> validate_inclusion(:file_name, ~w(image.png image.jpg large_image.png)) changeset end end Which of course gives me an error: [error] #PID running __MODULE__.__DIR__/../lib/recipe.ex:9: cannot cast Ecto.File to Ecto.Changeset.File For reference, here is the code I'm working on, it's currently just the two changesets that are needed (Recipe.Changeset and Category.Changeset). # recipe.changeset defmodule Recipe.Changeset do use Ecto.Changeset def changeset(recipe, attrs) do attrs = case attrs do %{id: id, ingredients: %{}} -> attrs %{ be359ba680


Related links:

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page